Program


01-09-22
Ladies - Foursomes Championships - 27 Hole opt 18 holes
02-09-22
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
03-09-22
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stableford
04-09-22
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
05-09-22
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
06-09-22
Ladies - Par opt 9 Hole Comp
07-09-22
Members & Visitors - Stableford (B&R Tees)
08-09-22
Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Medal) 5th Rd Dorothy Ginn opt 9 holes
09-09-22
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
10-09-22
Men - Par (Drummond Voucher) / Ladies - Par
11-09-22
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
12-09-22
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
13-09-22
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
14-09-22
Members & Visitors Stroke (Monthly Medal) B&R Tees / Ladies (Coomealla Visitors Day)
15-09-22
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
16-09-22
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
17-09-22
Men - Stroke (Monthly Medal) / Ladies - Stableford
18-09-22
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
19-09-22
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
20-09-22
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
21-09-22
Members & Visitors Par (B & R)
22-09-22
Queens Mourning Public Holiday - Members & Visitors Stableford / Ladies - Stroke (Monthly Medal - October) opt 9 holes
23-09-22
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
24-09-22
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Award) *AFL Grand Final
25-09-22
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
26-09-22
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
27-09-22
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
28-09-22
Members & Visitors Stableford (B & R)
29-09-22
Ladies - Par opt 9 Hole Comp
30-09-22
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Thursday 1st September
Ladies - Foursomes Championships - 27 Hole opt 18 holes
Friday 2nd September
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 3rd September
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stableford
Sunday 4th September
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
Monday 5th September
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
Tuesday 6th September
Ladies - Par opt 9 Hole Comp
Wednesday 7th September
Members & Visitors - Stableford (B&R Tees)
Thursday 8th September
Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Medal) 5th Rd Dorothy Ginn opt 9 holes
Friday 9th September
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 10th September
Men - Par (Drummond Voucher) / Ladies - Par
Sunday 11th September
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
Monday 12th September
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
Tuesday 13th September
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
Wednesday 14th September
Members & Visitors Stroke (Monthly Medal) B&R Tees / Ladies (Coomealla Visitors Day)
Thursday 15th September
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
Friday 16th September
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 17th September
Men - Stroke (Monthly Medal) / Ladies - Stableford
Sunday 18th September
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
Monday 19th September
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
Tuesday 20th September
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
Wednesday 21st September
Members & Visitors Par (B & R)
Thursday 22nd September
Queens Mourning Public Holiday - Members & Visitors Stableford / Ladies - Stroke (Monthly Medal - October) opt 9 holes
Friday 23rd September
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 24th September
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Award) *AFL Grand Final
Sunday 25th September
Members & Visitors Stableford - (W&R Tees)
Monday 26th September
Veterans, Members & Friends - Stableford (W&R Tees)
Tuesday 27th September
Ladies - Stableford opt 9 Hole Comp
Wednesday 28th September
Members & Visitors Stableford (B & R)
Thursday 29th September
Ladies - Par opt 9 Hole Comp
Friday 30th September
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford